Sponsorer

Bestyrelsen

2018-2019

René Ciraklar
Formand
Email: rene@ikhellas.dk
Tlf. 21 39 03 71


Michael Halvorsen
Næstformand
Email: michaelh@ikhellas.dk

 

Lise Hansen
Kasserer
Email: lise@ikhellas.dk
Tlf. 26 85 93 69
 

Bjarke Schaar
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: bjarke@ikhellas.dk
Tlf. 42 40 14 61
 

Stefan Hagen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Email: stefan@ikhellas.dk

 

Sofus Zwergius
Bestyrelsessuppleant
Email: sofus@ikhellas.dk
 

Kjeld Cadovius
Bestyrelsessuppleant
Email: kjeld@ikhellas.dk

 
Bliv medlem
Dyrk atletik eller løb i
IK Hellas.

Gå til indmeldelsessiden »
Bliv medlem her »
IK Hellas | Hyrdehøj Stadion | Hyrdehøj 91 | 4000 Roskilde