Sponsorer

Kontakt trænerne - Løb

Træner Ungdom

Torben Striboldt
Email: torben@ikhellas.dk
Tlf. 23 27 32 88


Træner - Juniorer

Carsten Borch: carsten@ikhellas.dk


Træner Just Run
Hanne Kjær: hanne.k@ikhellas.dk, mobil 61548220
Margit Marell: margit@ikhellas.dk
Klaus Larsen: klaus@ikhellas.dk
Christina Grønning: christina@ikhellas.dk
Anja Sisse Larsen: anja@ikhellas.dk
Ulla Mathiesen: ulla.z@ikhellas.dk
Finn Asbirk: finn@ikhellas.dk
Elisabeth Drewes: elisabeth@ikhellas.dk

 

Træner Motion 1
Flemming Johansen: flemming@ikhellas.dk


Træner Elite
Michael Halvorsen: michaelh@ikhellas.dk 
Tonny Nielsen: tonny@ikhellas.dk
Jesper Høgsvig: tonny@ikhellas.dk

Bliv medlem
Dyrk atletik eller løb i
IK Hellas.

Gå til indmeldelsessiden »
Bliv medlem her »
IK Hellas | Hyrdehøj Stadion | Hyrdehøj 91 | 4000 Roskilde